Serving the Lake Highlands community since 1969

Executive Committee

Our Past Presidents



Back row:  Anne Brown, Terri Hawkins, Sally Grinsfelder, Debby Kondrach, Beth Hanks, Joan Walne, Donna Mason

Middle row:  Diane Wakefield, Carolyn Hemphill, Sharon Worthy, Terri Heard, Julie Noble, Betty Cooke, Betty Caldwell, Gayle Thompson, Sally Nation, Fredda Horton, Carol Baker, Charlene Law

Front row:  Kathy Adams, Babs Cape, Sandy Carr, Billye McSpedden, Barbara Hunt


Lake Highlands Women's League Executive Committee 

2018-2019

Position

Name

Email

President

Michelle Dishman

michelledishman@yahoo.com

President Elect

Heather Haskins

heather.haskins@sbcglobal.net

1st VP Programs

Sylvia Bodell

sylviabbodell@gmail.com

2nd VP Historian

Bitsy Fletcher

bitsyif@sbcglobal.net

Recording Secretary

Dee Ann Baggett

deeann@baggetthouse.com

Corresponding Secretary

Cindy Woolley

cindycwoolley@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kelly Mason

mikelmason@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian

Debby Gray

dgraydallas55@gmail.com

Civic Liaison

Kathy Mendias

mkmendias@att.net

Communications

Pam Woodiel

pamela_w7177@sbcglobal.net

Community Disbursements

Allison Brown

allisonbbrown@tx.rr.com

Cultural

Susan Bruck

Cristy Kubacak

bruck@sbcglobal.net

ckubacak@sbcglobal.net

Home Tour

Chairmen

Fran Beazley

Patti Jaggars

franbeazley@yahoo.com

cjaggars@sbcglobal.net

Home Tour Chairmen Elect

Tricia White

Tammy Williams

ppw62@sbcglobal.net

tammywill@sbcglobal.net

Junior Women’s League Liaison

Carolyn Brunkenhoefer

cbrunk1@sbcglobal.net

Membership

Cary Woodall

cbwoodall@sbcglobal.net

Membership Elect

Betsy McBee

betsymcbee@sbcglobal.net

Public Relations

Liz Kluever

liz.kluever@gmail.com

Scholarship

Monette Irwin

irwinam@me.com

Service

Linda Casey

linda.casey98@gmail.com

Social

Kristie Ince

kristieince@gmail.com

Sustainer Liaisons

Donna Manthey-active

Kari Urban-active

Ruth Adams-sustainer

dmmanthey@aol.com

kari.urban@yahoo.com

rutheadams@sbcglobal.net

Website Builder