Serving the Lake Highlands community since 1969

Board of Directors

Our Past Presidents



Back row:  Anne Brown, Terri Hawkins, Sally Grinsfelder, Debby Kondrach, Beth Hanks, Joan Walne, Donna Mason

Middle row:  Diane Wakefield, Carolyn Hemphill, Sharon Worthy, Terri Heard, Julie Noble, Betty Cooke, Betty Caldwell, Gayle Thompson, Sally Nation, Fredda Horton, Carol Baker, Charlene Law

Front row:  Kathy Adams, Babs Cape, Sandy Carr, Billye McSpedden, Barbara Hunt


Lake Highlands Women's League Board of Directors 

2017-2018

President

Debby Gray

dgraydallas55@gmail.com

214-460-5229

 

President Elect

Michelle Dishman

michelledishman@yahoo.com

214-725-5556

 

1st Vice President-Programs

Carolyn Brunkenhoefer

cbrunk1@sbcglobal.net

214-773-9394

 

2nd Vice President-Historian

Kendra Jones

kendrapjones@gmail.com

214-683-8917

 

Recording Secretary

Pam Woodiel

pamela_w7177@sbdglobal.net

214-336-8221

 

Corresponding Secretary

Courtney Slater

courtney@republictitle.com

214-912-0203

 

Treasurer

Kelly Mason

mikelmason@sbcglobal.net

214-236-4773

 

Parliamentarian

Melissa Hood

jehoodjr@sbcglobal.net

214-616-1414

 

Civic Liaison

Sylvia Bodel

sylviabbodell@gmail.com

214-674-6131

Communications

Ellen Bryant

ebryanthome@yahoo.com

214-762-0056

 

Cultural

Mary Barnes

Tammy Williams

mcbarnes4@aol.com

tammywill@sbcglobal.net

214-769-3163  469-688-8241

 

Community Disbursements

Robin Norcross

robin@localresidentrealty.com

214-662-9133

 

Home Tour Chairs

Julie Jodie

Cindy Terrell

thejodies@hotmail.com

cindy.terrell@hotmail.com

214-477-5754

214-770-6749

 

Home Tour Chairs-Elect

Fran Beazley

Patti Jaggars

franphillips@ yahoo.com

cjaggars@sbcglobal.net

214-728-5494

214-728-8268

 

Jr. Women’s League Liaison

Amy Moore

astrawnmoore@yahoo.com

214-707-4480

 

Membership

Heather Haskins

heather.haskins@sbcglobal.net

214-212-3036

Membership Elect

Cary Woodall

cbwoodall@sbcglobal.net

214-686-0161

 

Public Relations

Ginger Greenberg

greenbergginger@gmail.com

214-502-3799

 

Scholarships

Carrie Denson

densonmail@sbcglobal.net

214-725-3933

 

Service

Tricia White

ppw62@sbcglobal.net

214-356-4192

 

Social

Carrie Miller

carrie.s.miller@sbcglobal.net

214-566-2798

 

Sustainer Liaisons

Beverly Renkes

Rebecca Obenhaus

Cheri Luck

beverlyrenkes@sbcglobal.net

rebeccaobenhaus@sbcglobal.net

cheridunnluck@hotmail.com

214-532-5543

214-762-8299

214-803-4834

Website Builder